

## **Town of Yorktown**

9800 W Smith St • PO Box 518 Yorktown, IN 47396 765-759-4003p • 765-759-4016f www.yorktownindiana.org

## 1/14/2016

I am recommending that the following people be appointed for 2016 as department heads/attorney.

Alan Neff – Waste Water Superintendent Wayne Studebaker – Water Superintendent Tim Caldwell – Street Superintendent Matt Ray – Zoning Administrator R. Todd St. John – Marshal Steve Murphy, Defur Voran – Town Attorney

Pete