## **BOARD APPOINTMENTS NEEDED JANUARY 2016**

	TERM EXPIRED	7	TERM CONTINUIN	G
PARK BOARD(5 members)	Peg Flanagan	Rep	Jon Myrick	Ind
(4 members appt by TC + 1 school)			Bob Drummond	Rep
( 2 of each political party)			Vicki Craig	Dem
			Greg Holzer	School
PLANNING COMMISSION(7 members)				
(4 members appt by Pres of TC + 3 Gov empl)	Alan Neff	Gov	Jerry Hoffman	Rep
(2 of each political party)	Lon Fox	Gov	Mark Darrall	Ind
	Bob Flanagan	Gov		
	Kim Cuthbertson	Dem		
	Jason Gasaway	Rep		
BZA(5 members)				
(appointed by Pres of TC)	Jerry Hoffman	Plan Comm	Cindy Spears	
(2 must be on Planning Comm)			Tom Hurley	
			Mike Raper	
			Kim Cuthbertson	Plan Comm
REDEVELOPMENT COMM(5 members)				
(3 members appt by Pres of TC)	Terry Murphy			
(2 members appt by TC )	Ted Johnson			
(1 non-voting school board member appt by	Keith Gary			
Pres of TC)	Jason Brooks			
	Patti Decker			
	Marge Frank	School		