

PROPOSAL

Town of Yorktown Department Heads Appointments

Effective January 1, 2024

Police Chief:	Kurt Walthour
Fire Chief:	David Boone
Building Commissioner:	Matt Ray
Wastewater Superintendent:	George Kane
Water Superintendent:	Jamie Mixell
Streets Superintendent:	Brady Patterson
Parks Superintendent:	Josh Baker