

PROPOSAL

Issue:

Department Heads are appointed/re-appointed annually.

Proposal:

Town Manager has proposed the following appointments for 2023:

Building Commissioner Matt Ray

Police Chief Kurt Walthour

Wastewater Superintendent Alan Neff
Interim Wastewater Superintendent George Kane

Water Superintendent Wayne Studebaker

Street Dept. Superintendent Tim Caldwell

Fire Chief (as recommend by Fire Assoc)

Asst Fire Chief

Chris Horner

Town Attorney Maura Hoff, Defur Voran