

## **PROPOSAL**

## **2024 Board & Commission Appointments**

**Planning Commission** 

Ryan Jaromin (Gov) annual appt

Eric Scholar (I) term exp Jan 2028 Trevor Oetting (R) term exp Jan 2028

**Board of Zoning Appeals** 

Jerry Hoffman (Plan Comm) term exp Dec 31, 2027

Redevelopment Commission

Jeff Tingerannual apptRob Keislingannual apptSteve Mooreannual apptMichael Harlessannual apptRachel Nixonannual appt

Redevelopment Authority

Rodney Morrow term exp Dec 31, 2026
Dan MacDonald term exp Dec 31, 2026
Reed Levitz term exp Dec 31, 2026

**Economic Development Commission** 

Steve Moore term exp Dec 31, 2026

**ECI Regional Planning District** 

Rick Glaub annual appt

<u>Delaware County MPO Transportation Policy Committee</u>

Rick Glaub annual appt