

Town of Yorktown

9800 W Smith St • PO Box 518 Yorktown, IN 47396 765-759-4003p • 765-759-4016f www.yorktownindiana.org

1/18/2017

I am recommending the following individuals as Department Heads for the Town of Yorktown.

Wayne Studebaker – Water Superintendent
Tim Caldwell – Street Superintendent
Alan Neff – Waste Water Superintendent
Matt Ray – Planning/Zoning
Todd St. John – Marshal
David Boone – Fire Chief (recommended by department also)
Ben Strunk – Asst. Fire Chief (recommended by department also)

Pete Olson Town Manager