The Town of Yorktown, Indiana

A Great Place to Call Home

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-15 of 15
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Bennett, Deby Utility Clerk   765-759-8521
Boone, David Fire Chief Fire Department 765-759-5836
Bruton, Chase Town Manager   765-759-2203
Caldwell, Tim Street Superintendent Streets 765-759-4003
Glaub, Rick Council Member-District 3 Town Council 765-759-4003
Guinn, Marta Councilmember Town Council 765-759-4003
Horner, Chris   Join the Department   765-759-5836
Hurley, Erin Assistant Town Manager Town Manager 765-759-4003
Jaromin, Ryan Investigator/Patrolman   765-759-7760
Marlow, Debbie Utility Accounting Clerk Utility Billing Office 765-759-4001
Neff, Alan Waste Water Superintendent Wastewater Treatment 765-759-9698
Perry, Nanci Councilmember Town Council 765-759-4003
Pruitt, Courtney Erosion Control Inspector Stormwater Management 765-747-4896 x 298
Ray, Matt Zoning & Building Commissioner Building & Zoning 765-759-0142
Studebaker, Wayne Water Superintendent Public Works 765-759-4003
Staff 1-15 of 15