The Town of Yorktown, Indiana

A Great Place to Call Home

Parks Board

Members:                                        Term Expires:   
Laura Jaromin (D)                                  Jan. 2022
Matt Reese (I) (VP)                                Jan. 2019                                   
Peg Flanagan (R) (Secretary)                  Jan. 2020
Jon Myrick (R) (President)                       Jan. 2021
Greg Holzer (School Appt)                       Jan. 2019
The Yorktown Park Board is composed of five members: four appointments by the Town Council President and one school board appointment. The park board meets as needed on the second Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at Town Hall.
The Park Board is responsible for establishing park policy, planning capital improvements to the Town's current four parks and recreation facilities, and organizing various festivals and park related events.
Questions about the Parks Board may be directed to the Town Manager's Office at (765) 759-4003.

Contact Us

Yorktown Town Hall
9312 W Smith St
Yorktown, IN 47396
Get Directions

In this Department

More Info